Foundations of chiropractic care

A professor forwarded this video along earlier this year –  http://ph-ms.ouhsc.edu/ah/rehab/kinsinger.wmv, and I found it interesting and enlightening (especially as I encounter more people who have utilized chiro services).  I hope that the EBP movement I have heard of in the field presses ahead – for now I will just acknowledge that it may work for some of my patients unless our treatments are countering each other (such as I give extension exercises and they are giving flexion exercises), at which point I will tactfully discuss how I don’t think we can both see them at the same time.

Leave a Reply

