Taking a week-long break

Sokol Blosser Vineyard

We are in the Willamette Valley for a few days, wine-tasting and enjoying time together. I will then be taking a few days to go visit family, and the next internship starts a week from today, so I should be back posting early next week with research relevant to my patients. I didn’t do as much of that as I would have liked during the acute care internship (and I didn’t start this until the end of the outpatient one).

Picture credit: Sokol Blosser Vineyard, originally uploaded by heybales.

Leave a Reply

