DVT awareness

KICK LINE TO "KICK OFF" DVT AWARENESS MONTH

Everyone should be aware of the signs/symptoms of a possible DVT (I didn’t know there was a DVT awareness month – where the picture is from). I remembered reading about a clinical decision rule on New Professional PT’s blog. I thought I would provide a link to it as you can run across DVT’s in any setting (and I finally provided a link to his blog to the right, which I thought I had done).

Picture credit: KICK LINE TO “KICK OFF” DVT AWARENESS MONTH, originally uploaded by DCist.

Leave a Reply

