Updates for EBP

I have updated the Evidence page of the blog, with a section on primers and tools for EBP.  These are thanks to Mike Reinhold.  I am taking his novel online course “Recent Advances in Evidence-Based Evaluation and Treatment of the Shoulder.” I like that it is interactive and self-paced, and it looks to have good course content.  I’m also in the process of revising my manuscript on adherence, submitting a case study to Physiopedia, preparing for a guest lecture, and taking a differential diagnosis class (in person) all in the month of March, so I should have a good stream of material for posting about here – stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

